Christmas Pictures!

I hope everyone had a good Christmas. I did. I got some clothes, CDs, movies, an iTunes gift card, hair ties, Christmas socks, and a bunch of chocolate.

It went by too fast, though. The entire Christmas season has flown by at a remarkably fast pace. I am sure this is partly due to the fact that Thanksgiving was so late and partly because I was in school until halfway through December.

I went shopping the day after Christmas and got some good sales. I got Taylor Swift’s new CD on sale as well as a bunch of clothes.

Benny had a good Christmas, too. We got him a stuffed squirrel (an inside joke because Benny picked up a dead squirrel out of a pile of leaves a few months ago) and a few different kinds of treats. Here are a few pictures of him opening his stocking!

104_1309

104_1311

104_1312

104_1313

104_1314