Thirteen Things I Like About the End of Finals Week (TT#2)

To balance out last week’s Thursday Thirteen, Thirteen Things I Hate About Finals Week, I shall now blog about thirteen things I like about the end of finals week.  I took my last final yesterday, so finals are over.

1.  The end of the semester.  (Obvious, I know, but true).

2.  No more studying.

3.  No more homework.

4.  The freedom to forget the 37 formulas I frantically memorized prior to Wednesday’s statistics exam.

5.  Getting to see Benny.

6.  Getting to see my family.

7.  Working.  Yeah, not normally something people enjoy, but I need money.

8.  Getting and decorating the Christmas tree.

9.  No more dining hall food for a month and a half.

10.  Sleeping in.

11.  Christmas being 2 weeks away.

12.  Having an immense amount of free time on my hands, which will enable me to really get started writing my third fan fic about Albus Potter.

13.  We’re that much closer to having Bush out of office.

And this week, I’m actually going to stop at 13. 😉